LOWER SAUCON TOWNSHIP VOTING DISTRICTS

Not sure where to go to cast your vote? Listed below are the voting districts and their addresses. Please take note that due to recent redistricting, Lower Saucon Township now has 8 voting districts. The polls will be open from 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. The Northampton County Voter Registration Office is looking for persons interested in serving as inspectors for the polling places. For more information contact Northampton County at 610-559-3055, visit their website at www.northamptoncounty.org/vote. Please note, the Township offices are closed on Election Day. Lower Saucon Township polling places are:

DISTRICT No. 1

Lower Saucon-Hellertown

Saucon Valley High School (School Board Meeting Room) Polk Valley Road onto Flag Circle, Bldg. #20 Hellertown, PA

DISTRICT No. 2

Lower Saucon-Leithsville

Leithsville Fire House 1995 Leithsville Road Hellertown, PA

DISTRICT No. 3

Lower Saucon-Lower Saucon

Christ Lutheran Church of Lower Saucon
Old Schoolhouse at the Corner of
Easton and Mockingbird Hill Roads
Hellertown, PA

DISTRICT No. 4 LOWER SAUCON-SEIDERSVILLE

Seidersville Hall (Old Town Hall) 3700 Old Philadelphia Pike Bethlehem, PA

DISTRICT No. 5

Lower Saucon-Shimersville

Steel City Fire House 2121 Riverside Drive Bethlehem, PA

DISTRICT No. 6

Lower Saucon-Wassergass

Southeastern Volunteer Fire Co. 2687 Wassergass Road Hellertown, PA

DISTRICT No. 7

Lower Saucon-Colesville

SE-WY-CO Fire Company 3621 Old Philadelphia Pike Bethlehem, PA

DISTRICT No. 8

Lower Saucon-SE-WY-CO

SE-WY-Co Fire Company 3621 Old Philadelphia Pike Bethlehem, PA