Election Day Locations

The Municipal Primary Election is Tuesday, April 26, 2016. Not sure where to cast your vote? Listed below are the voting districts and their addresses. The polls will be open from 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. For more information, contact the Northampton County Election Office at (610) 559-3055, or visit their website at <u>www.northamptoncounty.org</u>. Please note the Township offices are closed on Election Day.

District #1 Lower Saucon Hellertown Saucon Valley High School Door #19 2097 Polk Valley Road

Hellertown PA 180155

District #2

Lower Saucon-Leithsville

Leithsville Social Hall 1995 Leithsville Road Hellertown, PA 18055

<u>District #3</u> Lower Saucon – Lower Saucon

Christ Lutheran Church of Lower Saucon Old Schoolhouse at the Corner of Easton & Mockingbird Hill Roads Hellertown, PA 18055

District #4

Lower Saucon – Seidersville

Seidersville Hall (Old Town Hall) 3700 Old Philadelphia Pike Bethlehem, PA 18015

District #5 Lower Saucon-Shimersville Steel City Fire House

2121 Riverside Drive Bethlehem, PA 18015

District #6

Lower Saucon – Wassergass

Southeastern Volunteer Fire Co. 2687 Wassergass Road Hellertown, PA 18055

District #7

Lower Saucon – Colesville

Se-Wy-Co Fire Company 3621 Old Philadelphia Pike Bethlehem, PA 18015

District #8

Lower Saucon – Se-Wy-Co Company

3621 Old Philadelphia Pike Bethlehem, PA 18015